Skip to content

Nearly Socks Pattern

August 15, 2010

Over the summer I have become obsessed with knitting socks. Perhaps it is because the last thing I want to be doing in the summer is using hot, scratchy yarn to create a large, smothering blanket! No, I wish to be as cool as possible. This also applies to wearing knitted items, which explains why I love the idea of open-toed socks. This pattern is simply a variation of others I have seen. I added an eyelet ribbed pattern and created the thong slightly differently than some. They’re an easy, quick knit and use only 50 gm of sock yarn so they’re great for using up leftovers!

Nearly Socks Pattern

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 15, 2010 3:38 pm

    I love this pattern ! Thank you very much !!!

Leave a Reply

